Sieber creates space for more

The company.

We develop workplaces and work spaces. Inspiring, efficient and economic offices which can flexibly follow the ever-changing working environments. We advise independently of interests, specific systems and products as well as compliant with directives. We always plan for the direct users of the areas. This might sound banal – but is crucial. For example, we responsibly consider the requirements of each individual and are always aware of our responsibility arising from the huge influence on the quality of the work environment. Our plans are decisive for the motivation, creativity and health within the company and thus also significantly influence its economic efficiency.

We don’t understand office planning as a pure design task. Planning on the basis of analysis and designing in the sense of an inspiring environment are the core of our philosophy. The end result is a working environment which not only mirrors the values of the company but also positively influences both life and work.

In close cooperation with the customer each of our projects starts with a dedicated analysis. The same principle lies at the heart of all projects, namely that there is no fixed principle at all. By looking into the inside of a company (employees, processes, and corporate culture) we develop individual solutions which live up to the manifold requirements of our customers.

40 years of top expertise

Hungenberg + -

Our company was founded by Margret and Werner Hungenberg in 1978. The challenges back then were different from today. Their task was to integrate computer technology into the office and optimize the organizational structures - especially to ensure ergonomics and health protection at the workplace.

Our roots are therefore the functional and ergonomic consideration of offices, the observance of standards and as a result ensuring qualities.

New working worlds + -

Still our company was and has always been a trailblazer when it came to thinking about new developments and requirements. Already in the early 2000s Mr. Hungenberg gave talks on New Work and furthered this development in his planning work. Under the continued leadership of Birgit Hungenberg until 2020 and through Daniel Sieber joining the company in 2008 we have been able to give the offices a new face without neglecting quality or even following fashionable trends.

Sieber GmbH + -

With Daniel Sieber as the sole managing director and an interdisciplinary team, Sieber GmbH creates the perfect symbiosis of functionality - the ergonomic and standard-compliant consideration of offices and innovation - with fresh thinking of the latest developments and requirements in design.


Long-term and recurring customer relationships have confirmed this for over 40 years.

A strong team.

Our office is a platform for expertise and creativity. Through this we want to ensure that we keep on developing because this platform lives from new ideas as well as the historically profound knowledge. The collective knowledge of all strengthens one's own creativity and expertise and allows rapid starting with project work. We do not fill positions, instead we promote talents. We forgo classic structures and rather focus on the skills. Our collaboration is characterized by the highest respect, united in the goal to provide maximum performance together for our customers.

We do big things - with a small, select team with players from Austria, India, Bolivia, the US, Poland and Germany. We enjoy this internationality which on a day-to-day level expends our point of view. Here's a selection of our team.

Managing Director / Dipl.-Ing. Architecture

Daniel Sieber

Designer of new working worlds Not only with customers, but within the team as well. We are very important to him – we can feel it and it motivates us every day. Even under the greatest stress he remains calm and structured. Always with the happiness of the team in mind, he takes time, he inquires, is interested. He inspires us through his experience and supports us through his knowledge. For Daniel this creative studio is like a family.

Spardha on Daniel

Interior Design (B.A.)

Liva Behjat-Smith

Liva is the source of positive energy. Meticulous and concentrating on what matters, she works with passion on the projects. She is creative and full of ideas and looks forward to each new challenge. Not only is she always in a good mood, but also has a smile on her face.

Kati on Liva

Interior Design (M. A.)

Spardha Angra Saharya

Spardha is the bee in the team, quick, extremely creative and with an unbelievable amount of energy. Furthermore she brings forth the defining images in our references, a skillful blend of art and design. In the team she captivates through her special way of spreading cheer in the chats.

Franziska on Spardha

Organization

Kati Hahn-Sieber

Kati is our good soul. She keeps in mind the things that we forget. She is able to create the unexpected both on a small and large scale and makes our common environment very special and worth living. You can rely on Kati and she always gives things that certain something.

Diana on Kati

Master Engineer Architect

Beata Badura-Landeck

Beata embodies structure. She never flusters, despite time pressure and impatience – our guarantee for quality. All-rounder, from concept to detail drawing. Furthermore Beata is a well of knowledge on the current regulations and standards – thus sparing us long searches.

Daniel on Beata

Interior Design (B.A.)

Daniella Delius

Always a smile on the face, always unassuming, brilliant and creative! This is how I would describe Daniella. Always at hand when small and large CAD problems arise. With her quiet nature and her know-how she has really helped many people. She is a great enrichment to the team.

Liva on Daniella

Office management

Diana Haring

Diana is our organization talent! Which is why she takes on the really large organizational tasks: starting from complex relocations for our customers up to the birthday gift for a colleague. Always in a good mood, always happy to help!

Beata on Diana

Interior Design (M. A.)

Franziska Walch

Franziska holds all the threads in her hand. She loves directing on-site in the final project moments. She professionally coordinates and organizes all those involved and thus guarantees the perfect implementation of what has long been planned. In the process she solves conflicts, often just by using her Austrian charm which we also succumb to regularly.

Daniella on Franziska

Become a

Team Member

Become a member of our team. We offer an exciting environment and many creative challenges. Please send your convincing application to: zukunft@sieber.berlin

Back To Top
a

Display your work in a bold & confident manner. Sometimes it's easy for your creativity to stand out from the crowd.

Social

Sieber schafft Raum für mehr

Das Unternehmen.

Wir gestalten Arbeitsplätze und Arbeitsräume. Inspirierende, effiziente und ökonomische Büros, die den sich ständig verändernden Arbeitswelten flexibel folgen können. Wir beraten unabhängig, system- und produktneutral sowie richtlinienkonform. Wir planen stets für die direkten Nutzer der Flächen. Das klingt banal, ist aber entscheidend. So berücksichtigen wir verantwortlich die Bedarfe eines jedes Einzelnen und sind uns stets der Verantwortung des großen Einflusses auf die Qualität des Arbeitsumfeld bewußt. Unsere Planungen entscheiden über Motivation, Kreativität und Gesundheit und somit auch maßgeblich über die Wirtschaftlichkeit des Unternehmens.

Büroplanung verstehen wir nicht als reine Designaufgabe. Planung auf Basis von Analyse und Gestaltung im Sinne einer inspirierenden Umgebung sind Mittelpunkt unserer Philosophie. Am Ende stehen Arbeitswelten, die nicht nur die Werte des Unternehmens widerspiegeln, sondern das Leben und Arbeiten positiv beeinflussen.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden, startet bei uns jedes Projekt mit einer dezidierten Analyse. Dabei liegen alle Projekte dem gleichen Prinzip zu Grunde, nämlich, dass es kein festes Prinzip gibt. Aus dem Blick in das Innere des Unternehmens (Mitarbeiter, Prozesse, Unternehmenskultur) entwickeln wir individuelle Lösungen, die den vielfältigen Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden gerecht werden.

40 Jahre Top-Expertise

Hungenberg + -

1978 wurde unser Unternehmen von Margret und Werner Hungenberg gegründet. Die Herausforderungen damals waren andere als heute. Es ging um die Integration der Computertechnik in die Büros und die Optimierung organisatorischer Strukturen – vor allem, um die Ergonomie und den Gesundheitsschutz am Arbeitsplatz.

Unsere Wurzeln sind daher die funktionale und ergonomische Betrachtung von Büros, die Einhaltung von Normen und Gesetzen und dadurch die Sicherstellung von Qualitäten.

Neue Arbeitswelten + -

Dennoch war und ist unser Unternehmen immer Vorreiter im Denken neuer Entwicklungen und Anforderungen gewesen. Schon in den frühen 2000er Jahren hat Herr Hungenberg über NEW Work referiert und diese Entwicklung planerisch vorangetrieben. Unter der Fortführung von Birgit Hungenberg bis 2020 und seit 2008 durch den Eintritt von Daniel Sieber haben wir es geschafft den Büros ein neues Gesicht zu geben, ohne die Qualität zu vernachlässigen oder gar modischen Trends zu folgen.

Sieber GmbH + -

Mit Daniel Sieber als alleiniger Geschäftsführer und einem interdisziplinären Team schafft die Sieber GmbH die perfekte Symbiose aus Funktionalität – die ergonomische und normgerechte Betrachtung von Büros und Innovation – das neue Denken von Entwicklungen und Anforderungen im Design.


Langfristige und wiederkehrende Kundenbeziehungen bestätigen dies seit über 40 Jahren.
 

Ein starkes Team.

Unser Büro ist eine Plattform für Kompetenz und Kreativität. Somit wollen wir sicherstellen, dass auch wir uns ständig weiterentwickeln, denn dieser Plattform lebt von neuen Ideen, genauso wie historisch fundiertes Wissen. Das Wissen aller stärkt die eigene Kreativität und Kompetenz und ermöglicht den schnellen Einstieg in die Projektarbeit. Wir besetzen nicht Positionen, sondern fördern Talente. Wir verzichten auf klassische Strukturen und konzentrieren uns lieber auf die Fähigkeiten. Unsere Zusammenarbeit ist von höchstem Respekt geprägt, geeint in dem Ziel gemeinsam Höchstleistung für unsere Kunden zu erbringen.

Wir bewegen Großes – mit einer kleinen, erlesenen Mannschaft mit Spielern aus Österreich, Indien, Bolivien, den USA, Polen und Deutschland. Wir genießen diese Internationalität, die uns täglich die Sichtweise vergrößert. Hier eine Auswahl unserer Mannschaft:

Geschäftsführer / Dipl.-Ing. Architektur

Daniel Sieber

Formgeber neuer Arbeitswelten: Nicht nur bei den Kunden, auch intern. Wir sind ihm sehr wichtig, das spürt man und das motiviert uns jeden Tag. Auch im größten Stress bleibt er gelassen und strukturiert. Die Zufriedenheit des Teams immer im Blick, nimmt er sich Zeit, erkundigt sich, interessiert sich. Er inspiriert uns durch seine Erfahrung und fördert uns durch sein Wissen. Daniel lebt dieses kreative Studio wie eine Familie.

Spardha über Daniel​

Innenarchitektur (B.A.)

Liva Behjat-Smith

Liva ist der Quell positiver Energie. Gewissenhaft und mit Blick aufs Wesentliche arbeitet sie mit Leidenschaft an den Projekten. Sie ist kreativ und voller Ideen und freut sich über jede neue Herausforderung. Dabei hat sie nicht nur immer gute Laune, sondern auch immer ein Lächeln auf den Lippen.

Kati über Liva

Innenarchitektur (M. A.)

Spardha Angra Saharya

Spardha ist die Biene im Team, schnell, extrem kreativ und mit unglaublicher Energie. Darüber hinaus sorgt sie für die prägenden Bilder in unseren Referenzen, eine gekonnte Mischung aus Kunst und Design. Intern besticht sie durch besondere Aufheiterungen in den Chats.

Franziska über Spardha

Organisation

Kati Hahn-Sieber

Kati ist unsere gute Seele. Sie denkt an die Dinge, an die wir nicht denken. Sie schafft es, im Kleinen wie im Großen Unerwartetes zu kreieren und unser aller Umfeld ganz besonders und lebenswert zu machen. Auf Kati ist Verlass und sie verleiht den Dingen stets das gewisse etwas.

Diana über Kati

Magister Ingenieur Architekt

Beata Badura-Landeck

Beata ist die Strukturierte. Sie lässt sich nicht aus der Ruhe bringen, trotz Zeitdruck, trotz Drängeln – das garantiert Qualität. Allrounderin, vom Konzept bis zur Detailzeichnung. Darüber hinaus kennt sich Beata bestens mit den aktuellen Vorschriften und Normen aus, das erspart uns das lange suchen.

Daniel über Beata

Innenarchitektur (B.A.)

Daniella Delius

Immer ein Lächeln im Gesicht, stets bescheiden, brillant und kreativ! So würde ich unsere Daniella beschreiben. Bei kleinen und großen CAD Problemen immer zur Stelle. Mit ihrer ruhigen Art und dem Know-how hat sie schon manch einem weitergeholfen. Sie ist eine große Bereicherung für das Team.

Liva über Daniella

Büroleitung

Diana Haring

Diana ist unser Organisationstalent! Deshalb übernimmt sie die richtig großen organisatorischen Aufgaben: angefangen von komplexen Umzügen für unsere Kunden bis hin zu einem Geburtstagsgeschenk für einen Kollegen. Immer mit guter Laune, immer hilfsbereit!

Beata über Diana

Innenarchitektur (M. A.)

Franziska Walch

Franziska hat die Fäden in der Hand. Sie liebt die Regiearbeit vor Ort in den finalen Projektmomenten, sie koordiniert und organisiert professionell alle Beteiligten und garantiert dadurch die perfekte Umsetzung des lang geplanten. Dabei löst sie Konflikte nicht selten auch einfach durch ihren österreichischen Charme, dem auch wir regelmäßig erliegen.

Daniella über Franziska

Werde ein

Team Member

Werde ein Teil unseres Teams. Wir bieten ein spannendes Umfeld und viele kreative Herausforderungen. Sende bitte Deine aussagekräftige Bewerbung an: zukunft@sieber.berlin

Back To Top
a

Display your work in a bold & confident manner. Sometimes it’s easy for your creativity to stand out from the crowd.

Social